Contact us

Anders Öhrnell
Sales Executive
anders.ohrnell@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 80 98
Mobile: +46 704-50 98 18

 

Jan Nilsson,
Business Manager Logistik & Transport
jan.nilsson@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31 708 86 64
Mobile: +46 733 57 89 11

 

Türkan Yerlikaya
After Sales, Stand service
turkan.yerlikaya@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 81 30

 

 

 Angelica Krans
Project coordinator
angelica.krans@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 82 13

 

 

Johan Samuelsson
Project Manager
johan.samuelsson@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 80 19

 

 

Alexandra Fjällman
Marketing Manager
alexandra.fjallman@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 87 17

 

 

 

Rebecca Gyllstedt
Marketing coordinator
rebecca.gyllstedt@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 81 54

 

 

 

International representatives

Germanu, Austria, Schwitzerland

Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Postfach 1505
65800 Bad Soden, Germany
Tel: +49 619 664 35 67
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de

Norway, Baltics, Poland och Iceland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk, Norway
Tel: +47 64 92 71 09
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
Korf & Co
Bredgade 63
DK 1260 København K, Denmark
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk