Book a stand

Please contact us and we'll be happy to help

Jan Nilsson,
Business Manager Logistik & Transport
jan.nilsson@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31 708 86 64
Mobile: +46 733 57 89 11

Anders Öhrnell
Sales Exectutive
anders.ohrnell@svenskamassan.se
Phone: + 46 31-708 80 98,
Mobile+46 704-50 98 18

Johan Samuelsson
Project Manager
johan.samuelsson@svenskamassan.se
Phone: + 46 31-708 80 19

Angelica Krans
Project coordinator
angelica.krans@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 82 13

 

International representatives

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
+45 70 20 20 06
rud@korf.dk

Norway / Baltics / Poland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
+47 6492 7109
+372 6210062
kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com

Belgium, France, Great Britain, Italy and Switzerland
Annette Denys
+33 320 98 17 10
+33 611 73 75 24
adenys@nordnet.fr