Book a stand

Logistik & Transport 2020

Logistik & Transport 2020

Do you want to be a part of Logistik & Transport 2020?
Please contact us!

Anders Öhrnell
Sales Executive
anders.ohrnell@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 80 98
+46 704-50 98 18

 

Jan Nilsson
Business Manager
jan.nilsson@svenskamassan.se
+46 31 708 86 64
+46 733 57 89 11

 

Angelica Krans Angelica Krans
Project Coordinator
angelica.krans@svenskamassan.se
+46 31-708 82 13

 

 

Profilbild Shara SaidShara Said
Project Manager
shara.said@svenskamassan.se
+46 31 708 80 58

 

 


International Sales

Germany, Austria, Schwitzerland
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Postfach 1505
65800 Bad Soden, Germany
+49 619 664 35 67
svenskconsult@t-online.de

Belgium, France, Great Britain, Italy and Switzerland
Annette Denys
+33 320 98 17 10
+33 611 73 75 24
adenys@nordnet.fr

Norway, Baltics, Poland och Iceland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk, Norway
+47 64 92 71 09
kjell@scanexpo.com

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
Korf & Co
Bredgade 63
DK 1260 København K, Denmark
+45 70 20 20 06
rud@korf.dk